Board of Directors

Coronavirus Pennsylvania Department of Health Coronavirus in Pennsylvania Centers for Disease Control CDC Coronavirus Information


Ernest L. Stump ACSW, LCSW

Board Chair

Andrew M. Farabaugh, MD

Wellspan Family Medicine-Hayshire

Dennis Gingrich, MD

Department of Family &Community Medicine Penn State Hershey Medical Center

Theresa Gropelli, RN, PhD

Nursing Department Chair, Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Joseph Hines, MD

Hospice and Palliative Medicine Associate Program Director, Altoona Family Physicians Residency

Elizabeth Mansberger, PhD

Professor of Biology, Juniata College

Dena Mobus, D.Ed.

Senior Challenge Director Bedford and Everett Area School Districts

T. Grant Phillips, MD

Altoona Family Physicians Residency

Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved.